"Semones, Howard!" Called Professor McGonagall

The sorting hat says that I belong in Ravenclaw!

Said Ravenclaw, "We’ll teach those whose intelligence is surest."

Ravenclaw students tend to be clever, witty, intelligent, and knowledgeable.
Notable residents include Cho Chang and Padma Patil (objects of Harry and Ron’s affections), and Luna Lovegood (daughter of The Quibbler magazine’s editor).

Take the most scientific Harry Potter
Quiz
ever created.

Get Sorted Now!

“…clever, witty, intelligent, and knowledgeable.” Yeah, I’m all that and a cushion of whoopie. And make similar noises on occasion.

Thanks, Kath. That was fun!


Listening to: “Heavy Weather” – Jarvis Cocker
Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis - Heavy Weather

13 thoughts on “"Semones, Howard!" Called Professor McGonagall

  1. cameron

    i have to agree with diesel, that quiz is ridiculously good looking. long–that’s what i meant, yeah. still i took the time(when i should have been getting ready for work). the hat sorted me into gryffindor. who’s harry potter?

  2. i’m in hufflepuff…i would have to agree with diesel, that test was way to long. i kinda like the ones that are short and easy to cheat so you can get into the house you want…but i just wanted to be in gryffindor because of ginny and hermoine…

  3. The Sorting Hat just kept laughing at me. It even choked a little on its own saliva before falling off of my head onto the floor.

    My bags were waiting for me at the end of the Great Hall.

  4. Wow, that took a long time to complete… Okay… Here’s what I got:

    Hufflepuff

    Said Hufflepuff, “I’ll teach the lot, and treat them just the same.”

    Hufflepuff students are friendly, fair-minded, modest, and hard-working. A well-known member was Cedric Digory, who represented Hogwarts in the most recent Triwizard Tournament.

    I’m quite pleased with that result… I’d consider myself a goody-goody, which I ain’t, if I was in Gryffindor… x

Leave a comment